Live In:
Live Now
  • DAYS
  • HRS
  • MINS

Care

We Care About You

During business hours (9 am to 5 pm), call the church: 972.547.7000
After hours call: 469.343.2573
Email: info@cfhome.org

Contact a Pastor

Scott Doust | 972.547.7049 or sdoust@cfhome.org
Family & Care Ministries Pastor

Mike Stewart | 972.547.7009 or mstewart@cfhome.org
Care Pastor of DivorceCare, DivorceCare4Kids and Grief Recovery

Garland Beasley | 972.547.7027 or gbeasley@cfhome.org
Pastor of Care Visits and Baptism

Counseling

We only offer financial counseling as a church, however we do offer pastoral care to regular attenders of Christ Fellowship. We will meet with you and help you figure out what your next step might be in your healing, offering biblical wisdom to help you through your time of need. Below are some resources for Christian coaches, counselors and therapists that you may contact directly.

Financial Counseling

We offer free and confidential financial counseling to help you handle the gifts God has entrusted you with.

  • Short-term financial counseling
  • Learn Financial Foundations
  • We will meet with you individually or with your spouse/family member/friend
  • Thursday and Friday mornings

Shane Griggs | 972.547.7089 or sgriggs@cfhome.org

Coaches

Bob Hornstein | 972.886.5387 or bhornstein7@gmail.com
Stephanie Lyon | 972.302.0669 or CoachStephanieLyon@gmail.com
TFG Coaches | 469.207.1816

Counselors

Jennifer Aguirre | 972.984.9310 or jennifer.p.aguirre@gmail.com
CBC McKinney (multiple counselors) | 214.585.4859 or cbcmckinney.com
Todd Daenhert | 214.495.0008 or daehnertcounseling.com
Matt McKinney | 972.588.4007 or mmckinney@counselgodsword.com
Stonebriar Counseling Associates | 972.943.0400 or stonebriarca.com

Therapists

Dr. Roy Austin | 972.562.4998 or royaustin.com

Facilities

Meier Clinics | 972.437.4698 or meierclinics.com
The Minirth Clinic | 972.669.1733 or christiancounselor.com

Recovery and Support Groups

Register Now

Marriage and Family

The Family Greenhouse partners with Christ Fellowship in helping families grow strong and marriages last a lifetime.

Prayer

Do you need prayer? Send us your requests and we will pray for you.

Urgent Care

We have Care Teams to visit those in the hospital, assisted living residences, or private residences. To request a visit, contact the church.

Life Events

Support and guidance for Baptism, Marriage and Funerals

Community Resource partners

Pregnancy – Hope Resource Center: Today, many teens and women believe life ends when they hear they’re pregnant. They are faced with a life and death decision and think they truly don’t have a choice. But, there is hope. Whether you are in the midst of an unplanned pregnancy or are living with post-abortion distress, Hope Resource Center desires to come alongside you. In God’s plan, no life is a mistake. The women who have been hurt are loved by God; and every precious child is a wonderful gift from above. For more information, please contact: Hope Resource Center, 972.562.4673, 2740 Virginia Parkway, Suite 200, McKinney, Tx 75071.

Homelessness – The Samaritan Inn: The Samaritan Inn is more than just a place to spend the night. It is a holistic program that teaches self-sufficiency and life skills. To assist the needs of individuals and families before, during, and after a homeless situation, The Samaritan Inn provides interactive, in-house programs for its residents and graduates. Those with special needs are referred to additional programs and resources available within the community to help during their crisis.